A few questions.
How do we hide the admit tool box that shows up on the top left hand side after installation?
In the users menu, is that for admin only or is that for users to login to see our galleries? How to set it up?
Once installation is complete, is it just a matter now of createing galleries folders and uploading our photos and then people can see them? I am hoping it is this simple as the installation process was a little tough for me.