I'm currently suffering through an upgrade, which in the instructions is touted as being "super easy". As part of the setup checks, there is a warning with the list of obsolete files for the user to delete. The setup script is aware of these files--why doesn't it just do the deletions automatically, or at least allow that as an option? Perhaps if the implementor went through the process of deleting these manually, he/she would realize what a pain this is.