Member
Member
GenieB   2013-07-06, 14:06
#1
I cannot seem to locate this information.

When upgrading, do I simply overwrite the files in the server directory with the files in the zip upgrade?

I am upgrading from 1.4.4.8 to 1.4.5
Administrator
Administrator
acrylian   2013-07-06, 15:18
#2
That is really explained detailed here:
http://www.zenphoto.org/news/installation-and-upgrading#upgrading
  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2026 MyBB Group.
Made with by Curves UI.