I cannot review this myself because as a normal visitor I should never see anything from setup!
> Now I deleted setup folder so I get 404 message
You should not delete the setup folder actually, it is automatically protected, or anything within zp-core.
You should get a notice why setup runs again. Actually it would only run automatically on very specific occasions. Please review your setup log regarding this.
This is not a usual behaviour.