Acutally, when moving a file from one gallery to another and the file already exists, theres is an warning ("image already exists") if the file already exists. When mass-moving images between galleries, this is not practical, becaus i can´t see which images are affected/duplicates.
Is it possible to simply overwrite the existing files when they are already in the target-gallery?
regards