I think this is expected behaviour.
seo_zenphoto lets you know that you can't use it in conjunction with seo_null and shows you the warning as to why, they perform somewhat similar tasks and would clash with each other.
It also works the other way around - seo_null will show same warning, if seo_zenphoto is activated.
You can get the same warnings with other sets of plugins doing the same thing (for example, e-mail server)