Toggle navigation
Home
News
User guide
Themes
Extensions
Showcase
Login
Register
Login
Username:
Password:
Lost Password?
Remember me?
ZenphotoCMS Forum
Support
General support
Delete setup.php after installation?
Member
Member
voln
2008-12-22, 20:43
#1
After installation Zenphoto I run setup.php and installation running again...
Shoud I delete this file for prevent hacking?
Member
Member
sbillard
2008-12-22, 21:27
#2
No, you should not be deleting anything. If setup is running again then something has either changed or gone wrong with your installation.
Setup runs when: 1. the release level of zenphoto changes. 2. the zp-config.php file is missing.
Member
Member
voln
2008-12-23, 08:24
#3
Setup is not selfrunning. Only when I type after installation http://xxx.xx./zp-core/setup.php.
Member
Member
voln
2008-12-23, 08:56
#4
ок, got it. There is password protected option. Nobody run this!
Member
Member
sbillard
2008-12-23, 20:06
#5
Well, I really do not understand what you are saying in this thread. Seems you were saying that setup would run again after the setup, but then you say it runs only when you run it.
Well, if you have it working that is great.
Search Thread
Next Oldest
Next Newest
Contact Us
Legal
Terms Of Service
Privacy
RSS Syndication
Return to Top
Powered By
MyBB
, © 2002-2026
MyBB Group
.
Made with
by
Curves UI
.