Hey there,
I have a weird problem with my zenphoto over the past few weeks. When I go to my admin page and it doesnt matter what computer i do it on, it allows me to upload pictures and delete them. I will not give me the login screen. If i hit the logout button and then try something i will have to login but not the first time going to this. Also if someone goes to the site, they can change the comments just by going to the link. I've searched the forums and could not find this particular issue. Has anybody noticed this before. I know when i first installed this it did work and i haven't made any changes other that uploading a few pics, and all of a sudden it started working like this.
N E Ideas??????