Member
Member
Ipstenu   2010-05-05, 13:38
#1
I wanted to email you guys and I'm having a serious case of the dumbs in that I can find an email address.

When I google for ZenPhoto I get weird results, like things for prozac etc: http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/2885/zenhacked.png

It looks like this hack that's been running around: http://www.pearsonified.com/2010/04/wordpress-pharma-hack.php

If there's an email I can use instead of this, I'd be more than happy to do so, and I feel a little bad doing it this way, but ... I think you'd rather know than not know.
Administrator
Administrator
acrylian   2010-05-05, 14:12
#2
Thanks, we are indeed aware of this and this has been reported to us several times. We indeed had been hacked recently which also resulted on a server downtime.

We think we have now removed those files in question but I will let our server admin about the database part.

Thanks again.
Member
Member
Ipstenu   2010-05-05, 14:30
#3
Good to know. Smile I hope google picks up on the 'good' info soon!
  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2026 MyBB Group.
Made with by Curves UI.