I thing that I notice in the development version is, that if you don't provide the right information in the email or password fields and an error message comes up, that you will lose your already filled in information in your adress fields. Your name, mail adress will be prefilled, but not the adress information. Is it possible to change that, too?
Thanks
Noppes