Hi
I have various admin users set to edit and upload to their own single albums.
Everything is now working (really great) except the user cannot create new thumbnails on the front without asking admin to purge html cache. ( via overview page)
Can anyone guide me on adding a 'purge html button' to the albums page for a more limited user?
I added overview to the album user permissions but I don't want them to be 'administrators' so the purge html button does not appear with my settings. I also would rather they did not see other overview buttons. Any guidance much appreciated.