I have two installations on the same domain but under different directories. Most things work fine, but when I changed the configuration of one (such as the database description), the change was reflected in both installations. Can anyone point to which configuration file might be causing this to happen?
I am using V1.4.1.6
The installations are under the public html directory, one in a sub-folder called 'gallery-alex' and one called 'gallery-sara'. Something must be shared at a higher level.
Thanks