Zenphoto isn't retaining locale settings consistentlyhttps://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/807903/3347046/95ebd0fc-f8d2-11e3-9f6d-0038421a86c7.png
Every time I log in anew, that gets wiped out. The only way to fix it is to go into settings (where I see that yes, I did too set it right)https://cloud.githubusercontent.com/assets/807903/3347048/b7a90688-f8d2-11e3-8331-2a37f0a1afbb.png
And I hit apply at the bottom of the page. BUT. When I do that, it wipes out any language based settings for the page. So the email 'Name' of Zenphoto has to be reset.
If I neglect to do this and go into an album to edit descriptions or names (which I do frequently), it will *erase all the language based data for the page I just saved*. Yes. Erase.
Is there a place I can hard-code my locale in to lock this down?