Many times when I click on something in the admin panels, I'm presented with an annoyance:https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CKsFxj0VAAE6R-I.png:large
So that's a message that asks me if I really want to leave the page, because unsaved data may get lost.
This happens so much that it has truly become nothing more than an annoyance. It doesn't add any safety. Moreover, it happily displays itself even when I literally haven't touched ANY of the fields on a page.
Should be fixed.