Will my Photos Be Safe During Reinstalls?

abrogard Member
edited April 10 in General support

I can't log in to my zenphoto site. Forgot the admin password and any other user names/passwords and have lost all records of them days (two, three years ago).

The only thing to do seems to be a reinstall from my reading today.

Will the photo album directories be safe and get incorporated in a new installation or I should copy them off somewhere?

Can it be reinstalled by running some currently existing within that installation on my host machine?

Or what do I do?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.