User logins log deleted in error - how to reinstate?

I 'Delete'd the gallery log (that records users' logins etc) instead of 'Reset'-ting it. Yes, I know I shouldn't have done but is there any way I can start it logging again, please?

Many thanks.

John.

Comments

  • Sorry - please ignore. I lost the plot! I was momentarily thinking that the logins went in a different file from the 'Security' log.

    Apologies :-(

  • acrylian Administrator

    No problem :) Any non exisiting log is (re-)created as soon as there is anything happening that needs logging.

  • Thanks, acrylian.

    Cheers.

    John.

Sign In or Register to comment.