The simpler media website CMS
I notice with 15.9 that the user is automatically logged out. presumably after a period of non-use.
This was not the case in earlier versions.
I cannot see where to specify period before automatic logout.
See Options > General -> Cookie duration. Also your browser may clear cookies depending on your usage (private tabs for example).