Hi there,
im using the latest nightly, and i recognized a weird problem. If i delete an image via FTP, it will leave a empty thumbnail frame.
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/9489/31927910pr3.jpg
Iven if i reload the page and deleting the browser’s cache or restart the browser. Only if i rebuild the database via zenphoto’s administration interface the image information will be deleted.
Iirc the behaviour of the non-nightly-version was, that the image information was removed after i deleted the picture.
What do i have to do, to get the old behaviour back?