http://mkiv.kjtooke.dyndns.org/
The above links to a copy of my live site (omit the mkiv.) which I want to use for testing new custom theme code (without affecting the live site).
It currently uses the same database as the live site.
Does anyone know how I can get rid of these 'Warning' messages?
Alternatively, should I be creating a new database for the test site (ie: run two completely seperate galleries)?
Both are run on the same server... the url is used to determine which zen site folder to use.