The simpler media website CMS
I create a user for whom I want to assign upload rights for existing albums but not creating a new one.
Nevertheless, after login he has the menu allowing him to create a new album even though he cannot see it nor upload to it since the admin has not given him permission to do it.
But the new album gets created nevertheless.
How can be configured that a user be able to upload just for the existing albums?