Are you saying that saving options works correctly for you or do you see the Blocked message on the save? If the former then those logged messages are a warning to you that you someone has spoofed you.
If the latter, does it happen on all saves or just some? XSRF protection requires that certain things be working such as server sessions, so perhapt there is a problem with them.